## Winners - 2017 Piobaireachd Society Gold Medal (Canada) Contests

## Open Piobaireachd for the Piobaireachd Society Gold Medal (Canada)

1st Andrea Boyd 2nd Robert Minnear 3rd Teddy Krogh 4th Callum Harper 5th Dan Lyden

## Gold Medallist for the Piobaireachd Society Bar to the Gold Medal (Canada)

1st Sean McKeown 2nd Glenn Walpole 3rd Andy Rogers

Judge: Colin MacLellan Reader: Jack Coghill Chair: Jack Yourt Vice-Chair: Robert Wilson Chief Steward: Doug Heyland