Winners - 2018 Piobaireachd Society Gold Medal (Canada) Contests

Open Piobaireachd for the Piobaireachd Society Gold Medal (Canada)

1st Derek Midgley

2nd Tyler Bridge

3rd Ben McClamrock

4th Brendon Culver

5th Tyler Johnson

Gold Medallist for the Piobaireachd Society Bar to the Gold Medal (Canada)

1st Derek Midgley 2nd Ian K. MacDonald 3rd James MacHattie

Judge: Jim McGillivray Reader: Jack Coghill Chair: Jack Yourt

Vice-Chair: Robert Wilson Chief Steward: Doug Heyland